Neidio i'r prif gynnwy

Cydlynwyr Lleol

Môn

John Earnshaw
Ffôn: 01248 752975 | johnearnshaw@ynysmon.gov.uk | Council: Isle of Angelesey
 

Blaenau Gwent

Scott Morris
Ffôn: 01495 355644 | scott.morris@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk | Aneurin Leisure Trust


Pen-y-bont

Stuart Mitchell
Ffôn: 01656 678862 | 07702 848540 |stuart.mitchell@haloleisure.org.uk 


Caerphilly

Craig James
Ffôn: 029 20851845 | jamesc5@caerphilly.gov.uk 


Caerdydd

David Penikett
Ffôn: 02920 872924 | penikett@cardiff.gov.uk | Queen Alexandra House

and Sarah Stork
sstork@cardiff.gov.uk 


Sir Gaerfyrddin

Tracey Roberts 
Ffôn: 01554 742371 | TARobertsl@carmarthenshire.gov.uk 


Ceredigion

Paul Jones
Ffôn: 01970 633610 | paul.jones@ceredigion.gov.uk


Conwy

Roxana Coleson
Ffôn: 01492 576134 | roxana.coleson@conwy.gov.uk 


Sir Ddinbych

Sian Bennett
sian.bennett@denbighshireleisure.co.uk or brett.jones@denbighshireleisure.co.uk | Denbighshire Leisure Limited


Sir y Fflint

Joanne Beevers
Ffôn: 01352 704467 | joanne.beevers@aura.wales or matt.hayes@aura.wales 


Gwynedd

James Richards
Ffôn: 01766 512711 | jamesleighrichards@bywniach.cymru 

Ffôn: 01766 512711 | grahammathewpierce@bywniach.cymru


Merthyr Tudful

Rebecca Rees
Ffôn: 01685 727442 | Rebecca.Rees@wellbeingmerthyr.co.uk


Sir Fynwy

James Cook
Ffôn: 01633 644286 | JamesCook@monmouthshire.gov.uk | Monmouthshire County Council


Castell-nedd Port Talbot

Lisa Jones
Ffôn: 01639 861144 | l.jones9@npt.gov.uk  a

Claire Jones
c.m.jones1@npt.gov.uk | Neath Port Talbot County Council


Casnewydd

Chris Pennington
Ffôn: 01633 238510 | Christopher.Pennington@wales.nhs.uk | Aneurin Bevan University Health Board


Sir Benfro

Joanne Barrett
Ffôn: 01437 775566 | joanne.barrett@pembrokeshire.gov.uk;  Charlotte.armstrong@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 


Powys

Shelley Jackson 
Ffôn: 01938 553855 | shelley.jackson@freedom-leisure.co.uk | Freedom Leisure


Rhondda Cynon Taf

Kevin Russell
Ffôn: 01443 562202 ext 20524 | Kevin.russell@rhondda-cynon-taff.gov.uk


Abertawe

Rhian Davies
Rhian.Davies3@swansea.gov.uk 


Torfaen

Owen Thomas
Ffôn: 01495 742222 | NERSTorfaen@torfaenlesiuretrust.co.uk


Bro Morgannwg

Jamie Lane 
Ffôn: 01446 403000 | jlane@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk


Wrecsam

Joanne Hughes
Ffôn: 01978 297338 | JoannaJ.Hughes@wrexham.gov.uk a

Sian Brierley
Ffôn: 01978 297361 | sian.brierley@wrexham.gov.uk